Graphic, Part I

Jürgen (who, for all future reference, is my printmaking professor) told me that I need more digital design pieces in my portfolio. This man knows his stuff. So I’ve created a few images over the last few days, which combine elements from my prints and merge them into new, independent entities. I’ll upload them over the next few days, and should you be bored enough to browse, you should let me know any thoughts you might have on them!

Also, next time you paint with watercolors, add some salt to the paint before it dries. It produces a really spectacular effect. This is a side note. Enjoy.

"The Lengths" 2011

Song of the day: Losing My Religion, by R.E.M.

CJB

This entry was published on December 20, 2011 at 01:30. It’s filed under Experimentation, Portfolio and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

